Team

MANAGEMENT

Dr. Brian Morris – President and CEO

Dr. Morris graduated from McGill with a B.Sc. in 1970 and a Doctorat en Médecine from Université de Reims, France, in 1977. Following an internship at Memorial University, Newfoundland, he did a residency in urology at McGill. He was a lecturer at McGill and does clinical teaching at St. Mary’s Hospital. He was a consultant urologist at the Queen Elizabeth Hospital until its closing and he currently operates at St. Mary’s Hospital. Dr. Morris has also an office practice at the Westmount Medical Building. He has participated in numerous research projects and is a member of the following associations: CMA, QMA, CUA, QUA, EUA, CMPA, FMSQ, CUOG, and SIU. He is Fellow of the Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada. He is consultant at the Commission de la Santé et de la Sécurité du Travail (CSST) and at the law firm McCarthy Tétreault.

bmorris@doctordirect.com

Abhishek Kumar – Director, Project Management

akumar@docteurdirect.com

Me Bradley J. Massi – Director, Business Developmentt and Legal Affairs

Fasken Martineau LLP.

bmassi@docteurdirect.com

STAFF

Nectaria Mantzoros – Sales and Accounting

nmantzoros@docteurdirect.com

Josee Maringo – Customer Service

jmaringo@docteurdirect.com

 

David Francis – Programmer

dfrancis@docteurdirect.com

 

Yuanchun Song – Programmer

ysong@docteurdirect.com

 

 

 

Designed by Mosca Media